|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Thomas 'tommeyGuNN' Mania  id: 3725725
 

Name Thomas Mania
Nick tommeyGuNN
Member since 22/12/08
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Bad Kreuznach  (55xxx)
Occupation Maler & Lackierermeister
Main team dzs.TurtleBeach.Panthers
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Show all game levels
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win Call of Duty: Ghosts (One) 7 Wednesday, 04/12/13 21:43
win Call of Duty: Ghosts (One) 24 Wednesday, 04/12/13 21:01
win Call of Duty: Ghosts (One) 6 Sunday, 01/12/13 21:22
win Call of Duty: Ghosts (One) 26 Monday, 02/12/13 07:47
win Call of Duty: Ghosts (One) 32 Monday, 02/12/13 07:47
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (PS3) 1on1 S&D Ladder
loss Danny  -25 Sunday, 03/11/13 18:00
  Uno (PS3) 1on1 Ladder
loss Danny  -25 Saturday, 14/09/13 20:00
  Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) 1on1 Gaming Night #7
win Danny  +2 Friday, 30/08/13 22:30
win (bye)  Friday, 30/08/13 22:00
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (PS3) 1on1 Sommercup 2013
loss PSG Caspar90  0 Sunday, 21/07/13 20:00
loss PSG Strixs  0 Tuesday, 16/07/13 20:00
win Medos  +2 Saturday, 06/07/13 20:00
win PSG Caspar90  +2 Monday, 01/07/13 20:00
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (PS3) 1on1 Summer Cup
loss uniqqq  0 Monday, 08/07/13 22:00
loss Danny  0 Monday, 01/07/13 22:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
13 0 0 13
Duke Nukem Forever (PS3) 11 0 0 11
Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) 1 0 0 1
Modern Combat: Domination (PS3) 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

thomas.mania84
 
  • 454 Users Online
  • 4.614.000 Registered Users
  • 2.019.240 Active Users
  • 994.327 Teams Total
  • 3.867 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.642.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Consoles Sports League rendertime: 1.1s (not_cached) host: eslphp6