|

Contacts & Buddies
SalSa  id: 5858824
 

Name Daniel 
Nick SalSa
Member since 25/04/11
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Oberhausen  (46xxx)
Occupation Pornodarsteller
Main team NoWa and AmoK FHP
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss Call of Duty: Ghosts (360) -7 Thursday, 07/11/13 19:05
Leagues & tournaments
Recent matches
  Full House Poker (360) 1on1 Herbst Cup 2013
win J3V0 xCreepy  +2 Sunday, 22/12/13 18:00
win LiMiTeD eDiTioN  +2 Tuesday, 17/12/13 18:00
win Tadle StyLe  +2 Thursday, 12/12/13 18:00
win ll SILAS ll  +2 Saturday, 07/12/13 18:00
win Kornfeldwebel  +2 Monday, 02/12/13 18:00
win uP SlaYeR  +2 Wednesday, 27/11/13 18:00
loss SKULLS MAJEST1C  0 Friday, 22/11/13 18:00 1
win (bye)  Sunday, 17/11/13 18:00
  Full House Poker (360) 1on1 Profi Ladder
loss SKULLS MAJEST1C  -17 Monday, 04/11/13 21:45
win LiMiTeD eDiTioN  +30 Saturday, 02/11/13 18:00
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 598 Users Online
  • 4.868.400 Registered Users
  • 2.124.420 Active Users
  • 1.032.570 Teams Total
  • 2.067 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.244.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Consoles Sports League rendertime: 1.25s (not_cached) host: eslphp9