|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Romell 'BERRY T u B a' Troupe  id: 2563034
 

Name Romell Troupe
Nick BERRY T u B a
Member since 25/06/07
Age / Gender 23 Years / male
Nationality  United States
Country, City Germany, Schweinfurt  (97xxx)
Occupation DHL
Main team B E R R Y . G A M I N G
Homepage http://www.youtube.com/user/xI..
> Fifa Spieler. Only FCB <
!!!Für die Anstoß bug user !!! wie schlecht muss mein eigtl sein um son misst die ganze zeit zu versuchen könnt ihr nicht anderes tore machen ???

https://www.facebook.com/BERRYGAMING?fref=ts
Erfolge -->  more...  
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win FIFA 14 (360) 29 Saturday, 02/11/13 15:17
win FIFA 14 (360) 31 Wednesday, 16/10/13 16:39
Recent matches
  FIFA 14 (One) Cups Summer League Playoffs
loss MR WOLF  0 Wednesday, 17/09/14 21:00
win MrColl  +2 Wednesday, 17/09/14 20:00
win PSG xBasherxGER  +2 Wednesday, 17/09/14 19:00
  FIFA 14 (One) 1on1 Summer League 2014
loss ChampionPedro  0 Sunday, 14/09/14 20:00
win Polska_Boy1990  +3 Sunday, 07/09/14 20:00
loss Omid  0 Sunday, 31/08/14 20:00
win ChampionPedro  +3 Sunday, 24/08/14 20:00
win Polska_Boy1990  +3 Sunday, 17/08/14 20:00
loss Omid  0 Sunday, 10/08/14 20:00
  FIFA 14 (One) 1on1 Summer League 2014 Decider
win (bye)  Monday, 04/08/14 19:00
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
MSN
Troupe10@yahoo.de
 
  • 611 Users Online
  • 4.838.170 Registered Users
  • 2.111.440 Active Users
  • 1.027.800 Teams Total
  • 2.225 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.185.600 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Consoles Sports League rendertime: 1.29s (not_cached) host: eslphp20