|

  In Memory!   id:  6033697

Name In Memory!
Shorthandle v7
Registered since 05/07/11
Headquarters  Bahamas
Area/Region Sachsen
In Memory ELecTro & MagiiKz!


Magiic & ELecTro pwnz EU <3
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Inactive
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver MagiiKz: 16.000er
ELecTro: 16.000er
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops (360) 2on2 HC S&D Ladder
wins   Delle Clan  + 16 Tuesday, 21/02/12 20:00 0
wins   Two Basterds  + 12 Monday, 24/10/11 20:00 0
loss   HyTecZ & Muenchy  -27 Wednesday, 19/10/11 20:00 0
wins   MikRuZ ft. DeLuXe  + 15 Tuesday, 27/09/11 20:00 0
wins   II KMAR & MaI2TiiNii  + 18 Saturday, 24/09/11 21:00 0
wins   Tactical Elite Warriors  + 16 Tuesday, 13/09/11 20:00 0
loss   RoD&SNG  -28 Monday, 12/09/11 21:00 0
wins   TeaM EaZy  + 16 Tuesday, 06/09/11 18:00 0
loss   Mosby feat. 2on2 partner  -35 Saturday, 03/09/11 18:00 0
  Call of Duty: Black Ops (360) 2on2 S&D Ladder
wins   E-Hec  + 26 Wednesday, 21/09/11 19:00 0
 
  • 578 Users Online
  • 4.754.690 Registered Users
  • 2.077.680 Active Users
  • 1.015.160 Teams Total
  • 3.191 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.029.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Consoles Sports League rendertime: 0.33s (not_cached) host: eslphp7