|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
Contacts & Buddies
Angel 'k3k0' Guerra  id: 3114636
 

Name Angel Guerra
Nick k3k0
Member since 17/03/08
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country, City Spain, Madrid  (28xxx)
Main team ESL España
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  5 Awards  
  Staff   ESL España 
Clubs
VS. Placements
Summer Season 2014 (25/06/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
False vote Call of Duty: Ghosts (360) -15 Friday, 15/11/13 18:25
Leagues & tournaments
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) 1on1 FFA Winter Cup
loss M16xl3eAsT  0 Wednesday, 23/02/11 18:00 0
loss FastX-  0 Saturday, 19/02/11 18:00 2
win (bye)  Friday, 11/02/11 18:00 0
win (bye)  Monday, 07/02/11 18:00 0
  Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) 1on1 Opening Cup
win FaNaTiKc  +2 Monday, 21/02/11 22:00 2
win SdOw  +2 Monday, 14/02/11 22:00 0
win ismael_focus  +2 Monday, 07/02/11 22:00 0
win Alien_011  +2 Monday, 31/01/11 22:00 0
  Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) 1on1 Ladder
win BorjaTej  +22 Thursday, 27/01/11 20:30 0
win CHARLI_K_MATO  +24 Wednesday, 19/01/11 20:05 0
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
2 0 0 2
Call of Duty: Black Ops (PS3) 1 0 0 1
Call of Duty: MW2 (PS3) 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 828 Users Online
  • 4.754.690 Registered Users
  • 2.077.680 Active Users
  • 1.015.160 Teams Total
  • 3.191 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.029.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Consoles Sports League rendertime: 1.07s (not_cached) host: eslphp3