|

Contacts & Buddies
GRIND  id: 5613236
 

Name --
Nick GRIND
Member since 23/01/11
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Switzerland
Country Switzerland
Main team Get Trolled
Homepage http://www.butterlan.ch
www.butterlan.ch / www.kgaming.ch / www.force2forge.com / www.xbox.ch / www.sae.edu
www.Youtube.com/ButterlanHalo / www.Youtube.com/GrindEU (new)
Facebook: Butterlan Halo
1V1s; HR > H4  more...  
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Halo 4 (360) 1on1 Sennheiser Cup
loss Rybra  0 Sunday, 02/06/13 20:00
win Reakti0n  +2 Sunday, 26/05/13 20:00
  Halo 4 (360) 1on1 GB_Cup
win OdiUnchained  +2 Monday, 25/03/13 20:00
win iTz Daniel  +2 Monday, 18/03/13 20:00
win vVirus  +2 Monday, 11/03/13 20:00
win Clarity  +2 Monday, 04/03/13 20:00
win (bye)  Monday, 25/02/13 20:00
loss Boil3R X v.2  0 Monday, 18/02/13 20:00
  Halo 4 (360) 1on1 Opening Cup
loss NLF BolTok  0 Sunday, 03/03/13 20:00
win Respect Voodoo  +2 Sunday, 24/02/13 20:00
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
 
  • 457 Users Online
  • 4.862.020 Registered Users
  • 2.120.740 Active Users
  • 1.031.830 Teams Total
  • 4.388 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.236.900 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Consoles Sports League rendertime: 0.85s (not_cached) host: eslphp9