|

Contacts & Buddies
Lite  id: 5253016
 

Name Philipp 
Nick Lite
Member since 17/08/10
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Occupation Student
Main team XBL Allstars
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  6 Awards  
Clubs
VS. Placements
Recent matches
  Halo: Reach (360) 1on1 Winter Cup
loss TuLaShock  0 Wednesday, 23/02/11 00:00 0
loss ElemenT  0 Friday, 18/02/11 00:00 0
win Xynthia MaZe  +2 Tuesday, 08/02/11 00:00 0
win AirMaxMan  +2 Saturday, 29/01/11 00:00 0
win Naruto93  +2 Monday, 24/01/11 20:00 0
  Halo: Reach (360) 1on1 Amateur Series
win Cpt Aimtarget  +19 Sunday, 20/02/11 19:00 0
win Jumpmain  +24 Sunday, 06/02/11 19:00 0
loss FaTe  -25 Sunday, 30/01/11 19:00 0
win PortmaN  +18 Tuesday, 25/01/11 20:30 0
loss cRank  -20 Sunday, 23/01/11 19:00 0
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
ICQ
347835630  (Send ICQ message)  (Add ICQ UIN)
MSN
darklite@web.de
Skype

philippxlite
 
  • 667 Users Online
  • 4.935.750 Registered Users
  • 2.151.800 Active Users
  • 1.040.140 Teams Total
  • 1.849 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.326.400 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Consoles Sports League rendertime: 0.84s (not_cached) host: eslphp8