|

currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
CaPeRRR  id: 1851215
 

Name Dominik 
Nick CaPeRRR
Member since 23/05/06
Age / Gender 22 Years / male
Country Germany
Occupation MVP
Employer / University / School Wayne Industries
Main team N7 Nation
Homepage http://www.RoxxGames.de/
Persönlicher Sponsor: Roxxgames, Elgato, Rhino Energy, Gamma Gamers

» CPR ze BOSS

| » Twitter « | » FB #1 « | » FB #2 « | » Youtube « |  more...  
Level & Awards
  CSL DLM Spieler   Nordrhein-Westfalen.Ghosts 
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Spring Season 2014 (05/02/14 12:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
Test 1on1 Ladder A-Series 0-0-0  Streak 0
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Ghosts (One) 1on1 Opening Cup TDM
loss GMPadros  0 Wednesday, 18/12/13 20:00
loss Cyras  0 Friday, 13/12/13 20:00
win SiRk1LLER  +2 Sunday, 08/12/13 20:00
  Call of Duty: Ghosts (360) Cups 1on1 Opening TDM
loss ELECTRO.V7  0 Tuesday, 17/12/13 20:00
loss MatoS  0 Thursday, 12/12/13 20:00
win ChYxx  +2 Monday, 02/12/13 20:00
win Creaaam  +2 Friday, 22/11/13 20:00
win (bye)  Sunday, 17/11/13 20:00
  Uno (360) 1on1 Rekordversuch Consoles
loss The CriMeZ  0 Sunday, 28/04/13 22:00
  Crysis 3 (360) 1on1 Opening Cup
loss Overlord Nero  0 Saturday, 20/04/13 20:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 0 0 1
Call of Duty: MW2 (360) 1 0 0 1
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

iCaPeRRRRR
 
  • 442 Users Online
  • 4.620.840 Registered Users
  • 2.022.030 Active Users
  • 995.412 Teams Total
  • 4.873 Matches Yesterday
  • 21.664.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Consoles Sports League rendertime: 1.39s (not_cached) host: eslphp5