|

currently most likes playing...
is currently waiting the most for...
CoD:AW (One)
FIFA 15 (One)
Contacts & Buddies
Kevin 'l DbK l' Gache  id: 3749028
 

Name Kevin Gache
Nick l DbK l
Member since 01/01/09
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  France
Country, City France, Chalons en champagne  (51xxx)
Occupation Pilote SPL
Main team CSL France Staff
Homepage --
╠► ESL Assist. National Head Consoles France
╠► Head Admin Consoles Coupe de France Battlefield
╠► Admin VERSUS.
╠► Master League Admin Consoles Europe
Inter-Communication  more...  
Level & Awards
  53 Awards  
FIFA 10 (360)
FIFA 11 (360)
FIFA 12 (360)
Uno (360)
FIFA 09 (360)
Show all game levels
  Admin   CSL France Staff 
  Admin   Consoles.Staff 
  Staff   ESL France 
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 1 2015 (15/01/15 13:00)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Leagues & tournaments
Recent matches
  FIFA 14 (360) 1on1 Opening Cup
loss Ardilla  0 Saturday, 16/11/13 20:00
win ricardoo00  +2 Monday, 11/11/13 20:00
win rQ Prince  +2 Wednesday, 06/11/13 20:00
win Rico  +2 Friday, 01/11/13 20:00
win Jamypes  +2 Sunday, 27/10/13 20:00
win (bye)  Tuesday, 22/10/13 20:00
loss (bye)  Thursday, 17/10/13 20:00
win (bye)  Saturday, 12/10/13 20:00
  FIFA 13 (360) 1on1 Good Bye Cup
loss The Excalibur  0 Friday, 20/09/13 21:00
win Ardilla  +2 Tuesday, 17/09/13 21:00
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Skype

DaRkBlaCkiiKii
 
  • 303 Users Online
  • 5.317.410 Registered Users
  • 2.309.210 Active Users
  • 1.116.550 Teams Total
  • 2.041 Matches Yesterday
  • 22.931.500 Matches Total
  • More stats
Searchtags

Consoles Sports League rendertime: 1.63s (not_cached) host: eslphp2